Международная конференция по электронному голосованию 2021

At the International Conference on Electronic Voting 2021 Rafik Grigoryan with Ardita Driza Maurer and Justin Nettman received #EVoteID2021 Best Paper Award. The paper written by them has been recognized as the best contribution to the Track on Elections and Practical Experiences.

See more here: https://lnkd.in/eJB9nf-f